Faculty and Staff Directory

Teaching Faculty

Russell Haitch

Professor of Theology and Human Science

Joelle Hathaway

Assistant Professor of Theological Studies

Scott Holland

Slabaugh Professor of Theology and Culture and Director of Peace Studies and Cross-Cultural Studies

Denise Kettering-Lane

Associate Professor of Brethren Studies & Director of the MA Program

Dawn Ottoni-Wilhelm

Brightbill Professor of Preaching & Worship

Dan Poole

Assistant Professor of Ministry Formation

H. Kendall Rogers

Professor of Historical Studies

Steven Schweitzer

Academic Dean and Professor, Title IX Coordinator

Daniel W. Ulrich

Wieand Professor of New Testament Studies

Student Services

Lori Current

Executive Director of Student Services

Karen Duhai

Director of Student Development

Terri Mitchell

Financial Aid and Enrollment Assistant

Academic Support

Pamela Fenner

Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean

Karla Fribley

Academic Technologies and Seminaries Librarian

Anthony Price

Office Manager for Brethren Life & Thought

Joshua Sati

CBP Academic/Operations Manager, Jos Nigeria program

April D. Vanlonden

Joint Seminaries Registrar

Business Services

Tammy S. Glenn

Executive Director of Finance and Administration

Bill Gray

Maintenance Technician

Elena Jones

Accounting Assistant

Institutional Advancement

Julia Allen

Administrative Assistant to Institutional Advancement

Jonathan Graham

Director of Marketing and Communications

Brethren Academy for Ministerial Leadership

Carrie A. Eikler

Coordinator of English-Language Ministry Training Programs

Francine Massie

Administrative Assistant

Janet L. Ober Lambert

Director of the Brethren Academy for Ministerial Leadership

Aida Sánchez

Coordinator of Spanish-Language Ministry Training Programs

Seminary Computing Services

Kevin W. Poole

Computer Support Specialist

Paul Shaver

Coordinator of Seminary Computer Services

President's Office

Courtney Hess

Assistant to the President for Strategic Initiatives

Mark Lancaster

Assistant to the President for International Partnerships

Karen Schroeder

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President